January 2022

Pre-Exam Principles Course: 3rd-7th (Mon-Fri) 9am-6pm - $350

Missouri License Law: 10th (Mon) 9am-6pm - $50

Kansas License Law: 11th (Tues) 1pm-5pm - $50

Practice Course: 12th-14th (Wed-Fri) 9am-6pm - $200

Study Class: 15th (Sat) 9am-2pm